Firm Administration

  • Peter S. Blasone
    Executive Director
    Download VCard
    Peter S. Blasone
    Executive Director
    New York
    pblasone@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6396
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6396
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • John Barry
    Chief Financial Officer
    Download VCard
    John Barry
    John Barry
    Chief Financial Officer
    New York
    jbarry@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6468
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6468
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • Emily Thall
    Director of Business Development
    Download VCard
    Emily Thall
    Emily Thall
    Director of Business Development
    New York
    ethall@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6853
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6853
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • Elizabeth Knechtges
    Director of Professional Recruiting
    Download VCard
    Elizabeth Knechtges
    Elizabeth Knechtges
    Director of Professional Recruiting
    New York
    eknechtges@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6380
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6380
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • Debra Russelli
    Director of Human Resources
    Download VCard
    Debra Russelli
    Debra Russelli
    Director of Human Resources
    New York
    drusselli@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6134
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6134
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • Kevin Coogan
    Director of Information Systems
    Download VCard
    Kevin Coogan
    Kevin Coogan
    Director of Information Systems
    New York
    kcoogan@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6351
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6351
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • Lucy Curci-Gonzalez
    Director of Library Services
    Download VCard
    Lucy Curci-Gonzalez
    Lucy Curci-Gonzalez
    Director of Library Services
    New York
    lcurcigonzalez@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6122
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6122
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • Wayne Jacovino
    Director of Facilities Management
    Download VCard
    Wayne Jacovino
    Wayne Jacovino
    Director of Facilities Management
    New York
    wjacovino@kenyon.com
    T 1.212.908.6870
    F 1.212.425.5288
    T 1.212.908.6870
    F 1.212.425.5288
  • Mandi Lisbona
    Office Administrator
    Download VCard
    Mandi Lisbona
    Office Administrator
    Washington, DC
    mlisbona@kenyon.com
    T 1.202.220.4210
    F 1.202.220.4201
    Washington, DC
    T 1.202.220.4210
    F 1.202.220.4201
  • Thea Wagner
    Office Administrator
    Download VCard
    Thea Wagner
    Thea Wagner
    Office Administrator
    Palo Alto
    twagner@kenyon.com
    T 1.650.384.4690
    F 1.650.384.4701
    Palo Alto
    T 1.650.384.4690
    F 1.650.384.4701